CYTOK® – Solutions

Your guide to a green, efficient world.

CYTOK® offers everything from a single source on the way to zero emissions

 

CYTOK Solutions

Concepts and feasibility studies

 

CYTOK® guides your idea right from the start. We work with you to develop concepts on how the future energy supply can look ecologically and economically. We also create transformation concepts for complex systems in order to achieve climate targets in the long term.
The concepts and studies created are an important basis for subsidies.In feasibility studies, the concepts are examined for their technical, legal and economic feasibility.
 

Engineering services, simulation and profitability calculations

 

CYTOK® designs your sustainable energy supply systems right from the start. Using the software we have developed, we can realistically simulate and evaluate a wide range of technical designs and framework conditions.

 

Your wishes are taken into account, e.g. with a focus on high self-sufficiency, high emission avoidance or the economic efficiency of the system. The results are used to determine the investment costs and prepare profitability calculations.
 

Start your journey to an emission-free future now – Discover how CYTOK® turns your energy visions into reality.

Sustainable solutions for residential complexes and urban districts

Residential buildings and housing stock are still responsible for a large proportion of CO₂ emissions today. CYTOK®’s systems can change this. For residential buildings from around 5,000 m² of living space up to entire urban districts, they reliably supply green electricity, comfortable heating and refreshing cooling – according to demand.

 

The high requirements for reducing emissions in the future can already be fulfilled today. Up to the complete emission-free level.

A plannable energy supply for commercial properties

 

CYTOK®’s systems can be individually designed to meet energy demands and therefore cover a wide range of requirements in the commercial sector. Economic planning and a reliable energy supply are particularly important for businesses.

 

By producing, using and storing as much electricity as possible on their own premises, a high degree of self-sufficiency and the ability to plan energy costs are guaranteed.

Energy factories – the all-rounders

In order to utilize the capacities of the Our energy factories not only ensure a sustainable energy supply for entire towns, industrial estates or large companies.plants and increase the added value, additional energy sources such as green gases or e-fuels are also produced for the market.
 
These include :
  • hydrogen
  • methane in the form of SNG / CNG / LNG
  • oxygen
The economic efficiency of our energy factories is optimized through the use of all energies produced. The sector interlinking of heat – electricity – mobility thus becomes a living reality.

Biogas plants of the future

 

Raw biogas from standard biogas plants contains a high proportion of the climate-damaging gas CO₂. The further use of the raw biogas in combustion or upgrading to biogas for feeding into the grid releases the CO₂.

With CYTOK® technology, the raw biogas can be upgraded to green natural gas without additional emissions

Here, the high proportion of CO₂ is used to produce biogas with a high methane purity in the methanation process. The CO₂ is combined with hydrogen to produce methane and is not released into the environment. The methanation process is also known as the Sabatier process.

Our References

Power-to-Gas Pioneer Plant

Since 2020, the Bernsteinsee holiday and leisure area of Bernsteinsee Hotel GmbH in Sassenburg / Lower Saxony has been supplied with green energy thanks to our innovative technology. Our technology largely replaces fossil oil and gas heating systems, saving up to 183 tons of CO₂ annually. More information can be found at Bernsteinsee Sustainability.

For the Helmholtz Centre Dresden-Rossendorf, CYTOK® is conducting a feasibility study including a transformation concept with up to 10 MW electrolysis. By 2035, the complete energy supply is planned to be climate neutral in two expansion stages. CYTOK®’s technologies for producing green gases, such as hydrogen and methane, play a central role in this. The facility is to be powered by green electricity from wind and solar plants.

CYTOK® – Solutions

Ihr Wegweiser für eine grüne, effiziente Welt

CYTOK® bietet alles aus einer Hand auf dem Weg zur Emissionsfreiheit

 

CYTOK Solutions

Konzepte und Machbarkeitsstudien

 

CYTOK® begleitet Ihre Idee von Anfang an. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen Konzepte, wie die zukünftige Energieversorgung ökologisch und ökonomisch aussehen kann. Wir erstellen auch Transformationskonzepte für komplexe Anlagen, um langfristig die Klimaziele zu erreichen.
 
In Machbarkeitsstudien werden die Konzepte auf ihre technische, rechtliche und wirtschaftliche Umsetzbarkeit geprüft. Die erstellten Konzepte und Studien sind eine wichtige Grundlage für Förderungen.
 

Planungsleistungen, Simulation und Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen

 

CYTOK® plant Ihre nachhaltige Energieversorgungen von Anfang an. Mit der von uns entwickelten Software können wir verschiedenste technische Auslegungen und Rahmenbedingungen realitätsgetreu simulieren und auswerten.
 
Dabei werden Ihre Wünsche berücksichtigt, z. B. mit Fokus auf eine hohe Autarkie, hohe Emissionsvermeidung oder die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Anlage. Aus den Ergebnissen werden die Investitionskosten ermittelt sowie Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen erstellt.
 

Beginnen Sie jetzt Ihre Reise in eine emissionsfreie Zukunft –
Entdecken Sie, wie CYTOK® Ihre Energievisionen Wirklichkeit werden lässt.

Nachhaltige Lösungen für Wohnanlagen und Quartiere

Wohnungsbau und Wohnungsbestand sind heutzutage noch für einen großen Teil der Emissionen von CO₂ verantwortlich.
Die Systeme von CYTOK® können dies ändern. Für Wohnanlagen ab etwa 5.000 m² Wohnfläche bis hin zu ganzen Quartieren liefern sie zuverlässig grünen Strom, wohlige Wärme und erfrischende Kälte – je nach Bedarf.
 
Die hohen Anforderungen zur Reduktion der Emissionen in der Zukunft können bereits heute erfüllt werden. Bis hin zur vollständigen Emissionsfreiheit.

Planbare Energieversorgung für gewerbliche Objekte

Die Systeme von CYTOK® können auf den Energiebedarf individuell ausgelegt werden, und bedienen dadurch unterschiedlichste Anforderungen im gewerblichen Bereich. Wirtschaftliche Planbarkeit und eine sichere Energieversorgung sind für Betriebe besonders wichtig.
 
Durch die möglichst hohe eigene Stromproduktion, Nutzung und Speicherung vor Ort werden eine hohe Autarkie und die Planbarkeit der Energiekosten garantiert.

Energiefabriken – die Alleskönner

Unsere Energiefabriken sorgen nicht nur für die nachhaltige Energieversorgung von ganzen Ortschaften, Gewerbegebieten oder großen Unternehmen. Um die Kapazitäten der Anlagen zu nutzen und die Wertschöpfung damit zu erhöhen, werden zusätzlich weitere Energieträger wie grüne Gase oder e-fuels für den Markt produziert.
 
Dazu gehören u.a. :
  • Wasserstoff
  • Methan in Form von SNG / CNG / LNG
  • Sauerstoff
 Die Wirtschaftlichkeit unserer Energiefabriken wird durch die Nutzung aller erzeugten Energien optimiert. Die Sektorenkopplung von Wärme – Strom – Mobilität wird damit gelebte Realität.

Biogasanlagen der Zukunft

Rohbiogas aus herkömmlichen Biogasanlagen enthält einen hohen Anteil des klimaschädlichen Gases CO₂. Die weitere Nutzung des Rohbiogases in der Verbrennung oder Aufbereitung zu Biogas für die Netzeinspeisung setzt das CO₂ frei.
 
Mit der CYTOK® Technologie kann das Rohbiogas zu grünem Erdgas veredelt werden, ohne dabei C0₂ freizusetzen.
 
Dabei wird der hohe Anteil von CO₂ genutzt, um in der Methanisierung ein Biogas mit einem hohen Methananteil zu produzieren. Das CO₂ wird dabei mit Wasserstoff zu Methan verbunden und gelangt nicht in die Umwelt. Das Verfahren der Methanisierung wird auch als Sabatier-Prozess bezeichnet.

Unsere Referenzen

Pionieranlage Power-to-Gas

Das Bernsteinsee Ferien- und Freizeitgebiet der Bernsteinsee Hotel GmbH in Sassenburg / Niedersachsen wird seit 2020 Dank der innovativen Technologie mit grüner Energie versorgt. Unsere Technologie ersetzt zum überwiegendem Teil die fossilen Öl- und Gasheizungen, so dass jährlich bis zu 183 t. CO₂ eingespart werden. https://www.bernsteinsee.com/nachhaltigkeit/
 
Für das Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf erstellt CYTOK® eine Machbarkeitsstudie inkl. Transformationskonzept mit einer bis zu 10 MW Elektrolyse. Bis 2035 soll die Klimaneutralität der gesamten Energieversorgung in zwei Ausbaustufen realisiert werden. Die CYTOK®-Technologien zur Produktion von grünen Gasen, wie Wasserstoff und Methan, spielen dabei eine zentrale Rolle. Gespeist werden soll die Anlage mit grünem Strom aus Windkraft- und Solaranlagen.